Chamber Members

AAA Disposal Service, Inc.
Chris Holmberg
31103 E. Blue Mills Rd, Buckner, MO 64016
(816) 650-3180

Adkins Auction Service & Riverview Realty
Ron & Kathy Adkins
13321 E. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2409
adkinsauctionandrealty@gmail.com
www.adkins-auction-service.com

All About Quilting
Laurel Kindley
1110 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 868-5246
kindley234@gmail.com
www.AllAboutQuiltingShop.com

Alvin's Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Alvin Kallenberger
601 S. Shaw, Richmond, MO 64085
(816) 776-6365
alvinshtgclg@sbcglobal.net

American Legion Post 60
Jerry Gipe
1015 Southwest Blvd, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 909-4144
jgipe@hotmail.com
www.americanlegionlexingtonmo.weebly.com/

Anita Edmonds Insurance
Anita Edmonds
500 S. Hwy. 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4866
edmondsinsurance@embarqmail.com

Aull, Sherman, Worthington, Giorza, and Hamilton, LLC
John C. Giorza
P.O.Box 280/ 9 S. 11th St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2277
jcglexlaw@gmail.com
www.aswghlaw.com

B & B Theatre
Jared Michael
1125 Franklin Ave., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-6799
cannonballmanager@bbtheatres.com
www.bbthreatres.com

Baker Memorials, Inc.
Jeff Adkison
P.O.Box 336/ 720 S. 20th St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2931
jadkison62@hotmail.com
www.bakermemorials.com

Baltimore Bend Vineyard LLC
Sarah Schmidt
27150 Hwy 24, Waverly, MO 64096
(660) 493-0258
baltimorebend@yahoo.com
www.baltimorebend.com

Bank Midwest
Vickie Church
1211 Main St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4646
vchurch@bankmw.com
www.bankmw.com

Battle of Lexington State Historic Site
Chris Fritsche
P.O.Box 6/ 1101 Deleware, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4654
battle.of.lexington.state.historic.site@dnr.mo.gov
www.mostateparks.com

Big River Ranch
Marlin Harrison
20111 Goodloe Orchard Road, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-0311

Bristol Manor
Mary Perkins
2615 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-6655
maperkins@gmail.com

Brooks Janitorial
Glenda Brooks
2111 Jefferson St, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-5408

Bukaty Companies
Scott Hefner & Alex Davis
4601 College Blvd Ste 100, Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 396-0860
shefner@bukaty.com

C & E Rentals
Craig Williams
117 N. 9th St (P.O. Box 487), Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 238-0560
cerentalmo@yahoo.com

Casey's General Store & Pizza

2112 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2300

www.caseys.com

Christ Episcopal Church
Fred Tempel
1300 Franklin Avenue, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3605
christchurch1844@gmail.com

Christine & Company Real Estate
Christine Backs
927 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 661-0754
cbackssellshomes@gmail.com

City of Lexington
Carla Ghisalberti
919 Franklin Avenue, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4633
cityoflexington@embarqmail.com
www.lexingtonmo.com

Community Lumber Co of Lexington Inc
Tammy Ratliff
2401 Main Street (PO Box 127), Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2201
tratliff@clcace.com

Creative Ceilings Inc.
Bob & Linda Estill
P.0. Box 52, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2771
creative52@embarqmail.com

Dave's Country Market
Gary Starkebaum
538 S. Bus. Hwy.13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4890
gary.starkebaum@gmail.com

Easy Living Mobile Home Park
Carroll Bertram
1311 Bus. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 230-3130
cbfreeway@gmail.com

Edward Jones
Rick Smith
1300 Main St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2077
rick.smith@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Elks BPOE Lodge #749
Gary Hoeppner
801 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3345
lexingtonelks@gmail.com

Empire District Gas Company
Customer Service
602 S Joplin Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
(800) 424-0427

www.empiredistrict.com

Fahrmeier Family Vineyards & Winery LLC
Bret & Lorin Fahrmeier
9133 County Farm Road, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 289-2496
fahrmeiersupick@gmail.com
www.ourfamilyfarmer.com

Friends of Glen Kolkmeyer
Glen Kolkmeyer
104 W US Hwy 40, Bates City, MO 64011-9789
(816) 405-6272
kolkmeyerg@gmail.com

Gash Plumbing LLC
Deanna Gash
14465 Rocky Ford Rd., Higginsville, MO 64037
(660) 584-2690
dgash@ctcis.net
www.GashPlumbing.com

GFWC Woman's Club of Lexington
Sharon Langman
1618 State Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(925) 898-7439
sharonlangman@hotmail.com
www.gfwcmo.org

Gregg's Collision Repair
Gregg Hopkins
2507 Willow, Higginsville, MO 64037
(660) 584-3066
greggscollisionrepair@gmail.com
www.greggscollisionmo.net

Healthcare Coalition of Lafayette County
Toniann Richard
825 S. Bus. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2440
toniann@hccnetwork.org
www.hccnetwork.org

House of Hope, Inc.
Heidi Lynn
P.O.Box 176/ 301 Broadway, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4766
heidilynn@houseofhope.org
www.lexingtonhouseofhope.org

Investor Services Corporation
Marcia Thompson
P.O.Box 247/ 618 Highland Ave., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2142
investorservices@embarqmail.com

Jobe's Auto Center LLC
Claud (Ken) Jobe
822 S. Business Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3848
jobelinda@hotmail.com

Kansas City Power & Light (KCP&L)
Customer Service
P.O. Box 418679, Kansas City, MO 64141
(888) 471-5275

www.kcpl.com

KMZU 100.7, KLRI 103.9, 101.3 The Grenade
Michelle Wagaman
102 N. Mason, Carrollton, MO 64633
(660) 542-0404
michellew@kmzu.com

Lafayette County Enterprises LLC
Bob Florence
109 w 19th Street, Higginsville, MO 64037
(660) 584-7232
bflorence@ctcis.net

Lafayette County Health Department
Tom Emerson
547 S. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4371
Thomas.Emerson@lpha.mo.gov
www.lafayettecountyhealth.org

Lafayette Regional Health Center
Pam Johnson
1500 State St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-6889
Pam.Johnson@hcamidwest.com
www.lrhc.com

Las Carretas
Guillermo Pena
212 S 11th St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3669

Lexington 4 Life Center
Holly Mefferd
811 D S Bus. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-9019
holly@lexington4life.org
www.lexington4life.org

Lexington Arts Council
Tom Beard
909 NE Lakeside Ct, Blue Springs, MO 64014
(816) 224-6659
lexartscouncil@yahoo.com
www.lexingtonmoartscouncil.com

Lexington Community Betterment Association
David Goodloe
911 Roncelli Road, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-3896
tmthompson@embarqmail.com

Lexington Community Fair
Debbie Bagley
12048 Larkin Lane, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-3865
debrabagley@embarqmail.com

Lexington Dental Center
Gregory Morgan & Lea Rich
1510 Main Street , Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3381
lexdent@gmail.com
gregorymorgandds.com

Lexington License Office
Stephanie Schroeder
1016 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2872
LexingtonAgentOffice@dor.mo.gov
www.dor.mo.gov

Lexington Moose Lodge
Tom White
2510 E Main Street (PO Box 186), Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2608
lodge1161@mooseunits.org

Lexington R-V School District

2323A High School Drive, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4369

www.lexington.k12.mo.us

Lexington Rotary Club
Michael J. Kramer
PO Box 152, Lexington, MO 64067
(602) 525-3779
flymjk@embarqmail.com
www.rotaryclub.org

Lexington Tourism Bureau
Sharon Langman
PO Box 322, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 251-3270
tourism@visitlexingtonmo.com
www.visitlexingtonmo.com

Lexington United Methodist Church
Rev. Terry Cook
1211 S. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2483
lexmoumc@gmail.com
www.lexmoumc.org

Margaret Gray Center
Candy McGill
811C S. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2025
lexington@goaging.org
www.goaging.org

McDonalds of Lexington
Amanda Stanley
1222 N. Main St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3414

www.mcstate.com

Mike Keith Insurance, Inc.
Ken Gassen
P.O.Box 270/ 1904 N. Main St., Higginsville, MO 64037
(660) 584-3151
kgassen@mkeithins.com

Minuteman Pharmacy
Royce Duffett
545 S. Business Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3455
royceduffett@att.net

Missouri Valley Community Action Agency
Jessica Fisher
1712 N Main Street, Higginsville, MO 64037
(660) 584-3131
fisherj@mvcaa.net
www.mvcaa.net

North American Savings Bank - NASB
Kathy Swafford
P.O.Box 190/ 205 S. 13th St, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2247
kswafford@NASB.com
www.NASB.com

Nuts and Bolts True Value
Phil Barter
750 Bus Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3017
Phil@nabhw.com
www.shopnutsandbolts.com

Old Trails Regional Tourism Partnership
Marsha Corbin
P.O. Box 12, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-1836
oldtrailsregion@gmail.com
www.oldtrails.net

Papa Jack's Pizza
Derek & Sarrah Morgan
1014 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-9095
papajackspizza@gmail.com
www.papajackspizza.com

Pioneer House
Sandy Wilson
326 Broadway, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3866
pioneerhouse@keymgmtsites.com
www.keymgmt.com

Preferred Hospice
Tammy Sullivan
601 S. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-9161
tsullivan.lex@preferredhospice.com
www.preferredhospice.com

Rasa Orchards
Norman & Susan Rasa
19510 Garr Road, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2938
rasaorch@hotmail.com

Richmond License Office
Janet Kirk
111 N. Thornton Street, Richmond, MO 64085
(816) 776-3330
RichmondAgentOffice@gmail.com
RichmondLicenseOffice.HistoricLexington.com

Richmond Super 8
Ellen Steele
888 Slumber Lane, Richmond, MO 64085
(816) 776-8008
Steele.super8@gmail.com
www.super8.com

Rick Thomas Ditching Service, Inc.
Rick Thomas
2507 Main Street , Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4452
RickTerryThoma@embarqmail.com

Rileys Irish Pub
Becky Morton
202 S. 12th Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4770
bmorton@lexington.k12.mo.us

River Bluff Antiques & General Store
Michelle & Jeff Simpson
918 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(913) 671-0439
riverbluffsantiques@gmail.com

River City Players
Sharon Propst
PO Box 145, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 877-7114
rcp@rcplayers.org
www.rcplayers.org

River Reader
Gary & Pat Worth
1010 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4996
riverreaderbooks@gmail.com
www.river-reader.com

Riverbend Heights Health & Rehabilitation
Christa Pointer
1221 S Business Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4695
admin108@reachltc.com

Samuel U Rodgers Health Center
Brenda Lierman
811A S Bus Hwy 13 , Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3823
blierman@rodgershealth.org
www.rodgershealth.org

Shade Tree Investments/Executive Auto
Randy Drost
705 A Walnut, Blue Springs, MO 64015
(816) 224-3663
RandyBD@yahoo.com

State Farm Insurance Co.
Bill Blankenship
613 S. Hwy. 13 (P.O. Box 98), Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2234
bill@blankenshipagency.com

Subway #10132-245
Cynthia Goodloe
831 S. Bus. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4443
cynthia.goodloe@team-rci.com
www.subway.com

Ted J Traczewski CPA
Ted Traczewski
721 S Business Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4342
tracz@iland.net

The Heist
Justin Beal
827 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2692

The Lexington News
Connie Osborn
1009 Franklin Ave. / P.O. Box 279, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2266
lexingtonnews@embarqmail.com
www.mainstreetmedia.us

The Purple Turnip
Maggie Bonanomi
1109 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-4406
maggiebonanomi@gmail.com

The Spotted Pig
Patricia Peoples Minter
1211 Franklin Avenue, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-7768
Pighubby@gmail.com

Town & Country Leader/Richmond News
Sharon Donat & Brian Rice
204 W North Main, Richmond, MO 64085
(816) 776-5454
sharon@leaderpress.com

Trails Regional Library
Willa Beach
1008 Main St., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3071
beachw@trailslibrary.org
www.trailslibrary.org

Trailside Inn
Robert & Marcia Heggestad
1321 South Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2061
trailsideinn@embarqmail.com

Trinity United Church of Christ
Rev. Liz Deveney
1312 Franklin Ave., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2183
trinityrevliz@embarqmail.com
www.trinityucclexington.org

Truman Title
Elizabeth Williams
1511 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4631
ewilliams@trumantitle.com

TurboNet
Mark Webb
924 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4705
mewebb@turbonetwireless.com
www.myturbonet.com

Valoree Maycock - Attorney at Law
Valoree Maycock
P.O. Box 124 12692 Elm Park Road, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2457
val@iland.net

VFW Post 4052
Steve Helm
3109 Franklin Avenue, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2977
kchelm@embarqmail.com

Victorianne Bed & Breakfast
Mary Ault
1522 South Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 238-4615

Walker-Nadler-Fuller Funeral Home
Austin Ledford
1720 South Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2245
nadlerfullerfh@embarqmail.com
www.nadlerfullerfh.com

Wallace Service LLC
Justin Wallace
13474 Hwy 24, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-2135

Wentworth Military Academy
Rick Cottrell
1016 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2221
rcottrell@wma.edu
www.wma.edu

West-Central Independent Living Solutions
Sue Kraus
612 N. Ridgeview, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 422-7883
skraus@w-ils.org
www.w-ils.org

Friends of the Chamber


Don Armbruster
202 S 30th Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-2094
ddajr@embarqmail.com


Jean & Jan Beyer
2 Lakeview Drive, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-1817
jandjbeyer@gmail.com


Don & Ann Coen
539 N. 17th Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4366
dacoen@embarqmail.com


Liz Fenner
514 S. Bus. Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2187
lizfen@embarqmail.com


Robyn Flanigan
1523 High Drive, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 914-0012
browneyes0012@gmail.com


Janae Fuller
403 Highland , Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-1955
janaefuller@embarqmail.com


Karl (K.C.) Girtch
601 S 24th Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-1142
kcrockingolfer@gmail.com


Penny Grosso
1016 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3082
chamber@historiclexington.com
www.historiclexington.com


Harry Hook
1111 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 739-2759
pathook9@gmail.com


Dr. Jeff & Lynda Johnson
84 Tomahawk , Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2321
johnsonl@missouri.edu


Jim & Sue Kenney
961 Martin Lane, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2841
JLKenney67@gmail.com


Dr. William & Julie LaHue
1910 Franklin Ave., Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2747
wcljbl@embarqmail.com


Tom & Barbara Lankford
9155 Bus Hwy 13 - PO Box 493, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 809-3201
TomLankford@sbcglobal.net


Monte & Ruthie Lauderdale
15980 Hwy O, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2682
foundmonte@earthlink.net


Charles D. (Dan) Matthews
1102 Highland Avenue, Lexington, MO 64067
(703) 508-7852
chas.dan.matthews@gmail.com


William Miller
409 Amelia Avenue, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 419-5603
wmiller22@mac.com


Taffy & Rocky Morgan
901 S. 23rd Terrrace, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-2818
taffym1969@yahoo.com


Kenneth Nadler
545 N 17th Sreet, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4942
kennadler@embarqmail.com


Blake Pagenkopf
1114 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(913) 449-7614
blake@pagenkopf.net


Charolette & George Stier
1621 Franklin, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 232-2058
g4007@aol.com


Ed Stryker
2302 Aull Lane, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 238-2623
estryker@wma.edu


JoAnn Swartz
506 Marion Lane, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4560
jswartz2@hotmail.com


Fred & Abigail Tempel
1622 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-3652
gafia47@gmail.com


Bill & Davoren Tempel
4621 W 113th Terrace, Leawood, KS 66211
(816) 686-5206
billtempel@gmail.com


Terry & Marcia Thompson
19 Ussery Drive, Lexington, MO 64067
(816) 517-6785
tmthompson@embarqmail.com


Ben Wood & Armen Davis
312 S. Miranda Street, Las Cruces, NM 88005
(816) 456-4734
benwoodjr@earthlink.net