Lexington Area Chamber of Commerce Logo
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Mail Icon
Random image of Lexington
Random image of Lexington
Random image of Lexington

Board of Directors

Valoree Maycock - President
val@iland.net
660-259-2457
660-232-1587

KC Girtch - Past-President
kcrockingolfer@gmail.com
660-232-1142

Rick Cottrell - President-Elect
rcottrell@wma.edu
660-259-6004
816-661-3750

Willa Beach - Comptroller
beachw@trailslibrary.org
660-259-3071
480-433-4018

Christina Backs
cbacksellshomes@gmail.com
816-661-0754

Serena Bales
equalizertowinginc@gmail.com
913-912-9350

Lorin Fahrmeier
fahrmeierL@missouri.edu
816-815-3626

Isaiah Fowler
Isaiah@nabhw.com
660-259-3017
816-703-7525

Janae Fuller
janaefuller@embarqmail.com
660-232-1955

Bill Miller
wmiller22@mac.com
816-419-5603

Robyn Flanigan
browneyes0012@gmail.com
816-914-0012

Nick Luke
Nick@slikhound.com
816-521-9889

Lexington Chamber Executive Director

Penny Grosso
chamber@historiclexington.com
660-259-3082
660-232-2256

Lexington in Fact

>Had a Second Battle of Lexington occurring during Price's Missouri Expedition on October 19, 1864.

>Is home to Wentworth Military Academy, founded in 1880, which still draws students from throughout the country and worldwide.

Setting Business Growth In Motion.